Wes Welker Out of Playoffs After Tearing Non-Existing Ligament

What the heck is an ALC?

To be serious, this sucks. I like Wes Welker. This more or less is the end of the Patriots this season. I don’t see them beating Baltimore next week.

One thought on “Wes Welker Out of Playoffs After Tearing Non-Existing Ligament

  1. JFein

    I’m not a Patriots fan at all, but I do feel bad for Wes Welker, as he truly is one of the good guys of the league.

    I’m not a medical expert by any stretch of the imagination, but I am curious that because he tore both his ACL and his MCL if he will be back in time for the start of training camp. I would doubt it at this point, but like I said, I’m not a medical expert.

    Reply

Sound off.....

