NFL Sunday Divisional Round Pick

Before I begin, I must bring some horrible news. Chicago Bears DE Gaines Adams passed away this morning at the age of 26. The former 4th overall pick of the 2007 NFL Draft was traded this season by the Tampa Bay Bucs to the Bears for a 2nd round pick. They don’t know the cause of death at the moment. This is a really tragic and sad story to hear and my thoughts and condolences are with his family and friends.

Vikings 27 Cowboys 14: I think the Vikings will swarm Tony Romo, beat him up and squeeze out turnovers just like the old Romo. Dallas’ secondary will have no answer for Sidney Rice, and Adrian Peterson will avoid fumbling for a second to rush for 140 yards and 1 touchdown.

Jets 19 Chargers 17: I believe in Sanchise. That really means I believe in the running game and the defense stifling San Diego. Like yesterday, I’m rooting against the team I’m picking. GO CHARGERS!!!!

Sound off.....

