Site Announcement: Winter Olympics Announcers Page

As I did for the 2008 Beijing Summer Olympics, I’ve put up a page dedicated to the 2010 Vancouver “Winter” Olympics commentary lineup for the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom. You can access this info at the top of your screen along that big bar you see below the blog banner.

My sources are all from the original press releases from CTV, NBC, and the BBC. They are all subject to change before or during the course of the Olympics.

Knowing that the last Olympics page I posted featured a string of pissed off people complaining about the coverage of NBC (mainly) and a little of the CBC, I will keep comments open for more venting about stupid tape delays from NBC and inept commentary from all three networks.

As for this post? Comments are closed.

