HUSKIES!!!!!

You know what I like? Watching USC lose. You know what else I like? Watching Lane Kiffin lose.

It is hard to stomach watching Seattle-area football teams get consumed by USC-led coaches, but if results like these become normal I could get used to this for a long time.

I no longer feel sick, I only feel elation and I have a fuzzy feeling inside knowing the Trojans lost.

HUSKIES! HUSKIES! HUSKIES*

* Dear Nick Holt, as a defensive coordinator do you teach much “defense” during practice? ‘Cause you’re not doing a really good job on gameday.

Sound off.....

