NFL Week 5 Picks

The Seahawks are on a bye, yet I feel like Matt Hasselbeck could easily throw 3 more interceptions today. Last week I went 9-5, nailed my upset pick of Giants over Bears, and now I’m 38-24 on the season.

The week 5 schedule sucks but I’m still obligated to make my predictions:

Texans over Giants
Ravens over Broncos
Redskins over Packers
Colts over Chiefs
Jaguars over Bills (I would not be shocked if the Jags blow this game)
Bears over Panthers
Falcons over Browns
Bengals over Buccaneers
Rams crush Lions

Saints over Cardinals
Cowboys over Titans
Chargers over Raiders

49ers over Eagles (upset special)

Jets smash Vikings

Sound off.....

