Merry Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas everyone!!! The festive holiday falls on a weekend for the first time since 2005 and I look forward to a relaxing Christmas. I don’t ask for much (probably explains why 2010 hasn’t been a kind sports year for me), so can Santa PLEASE convince the Seattle Seahawks to draft a quarterback in the first round of the 2011 NFL Draft? That is all. There’s more I want but we’d be inching towards performing miracles than actual presents.

There will be no posting tomorrow even with a load of basketball games and the  NFL game between Dallas and Arizona on Christmas Day, but there will be a return to my usual Sunday anger on uh….Sunday. In fact, I’ll post my Dallas/Arizona prediction right now. After correctly predicting the score of Steelers/Panthers yesterday I feel like I’m on a roll and will go for Cowboys 37 Cardinals 20.

And don’t adjust your monitor, there is a feature on WordPress that can make this place snow. It’s staying up over the weekend will melt by Monday.

Sound off.....

