Taking A Few Days Off…

To quote a song:

Sometimes it might seem that I’ve neglected you
I would love to spend more time
But I’ve got so many things to do

 

I’m also sick (it has nothing to do with Sunday….or does it?) so I might as well lay off until the weekend, where I will manage to incorrectly pick both Conference Championship games.

I tell you what, reading this, this, and then this might not only prolong the bug, but it’s certain to give me a headache in a failed effort to rationalize all three decisions.

See you Saturday/Sunday.

 

Sound off.....

