VIDEO OF THE DAY: Ryan Kesler is Better Than You

Vancouver gave up their millionth 3rd period goal of the playoffs. They needed a boost off of the power play. The Vancouver Canucks needed to unleash the Keslord.

This moment of greatness was brought to you by Ryan Kesler, who made turnstiles out of Shea Weber and ex-Canuck (and liability) Shane O’Brien.

One more win, folks. That’s all. Don’t make things difficult again because I will turn this blog orange if Nashville wins.

One thought on “VIDEO OF THE DAY: Ryan Kesler is Better Than You

  1. paige norton

    actually I want Ryan kesler is to talk about me that me and Ryan kesler had a photo shoot together because I we had lots of fun and we had lots of pictures of us when he is done his hockey season I want him to help me trainning for speed skating because I’am going to Alberta for the nationals I want Ryan kesler help me to get faster and maybe he can help me my mom is the head coach so I will do good and I want Ryan kesler to be at Alberta in a ice rick to help me I need him to be in my side he is in my heart my dreams and my day dreams I need him because I miss him alot I need him to be with me

    Reply

Sound off.....

