I’m Alive

….Don’t worry! I never left! I instead just wasted an entire week’s worth of content thanks to maybe the worst handling of an internet order in the history of mankind. If you give me an e-mail telling me my internet service is ready, and that billing starts on Monday, I should not receive the self-installation kit on Tuesday, and then have the box outside my home activated on Wednesday.

That’s strike 1 for you, Frontier Communications. I thought Comcast was the worst cable/internet company around but this is a really awful start.

Your regularly scheduled posting will continue with Thanksgiving NFL Picks later tonight or early tomorrow morning. This assumes that nothing else goes wrong and the folks at Frontier don’t screw anything up from this point onwards.

Sound off.....

